A GOOD LIFE FOR ALL.



Veterinarians for Animal Welfare Aotearoa

VAWA Members, including our Founding Members, are a collective of animal welfare advocates, including veterinarians, allied veterinary professionals, animal welfare scientists, and other non-veterinary and body corporate members.

Veterinary members of VAWA can be found by searching the VCNZ Register.

Founding Members | 1st February 2022

Adrian Evans	Kat Littlewood
Alison Dewes	Katie Grant
Andrew Knight	Kay Mathie
Angela Young	Lizzie Thompson
Arnja Dale	Mel Deane
Aurore Scordino	Mike Joy
Becky Murphy	Mike King
Ben Vanderkolt	Natalie Lloyd
Bryce Johnson	Nick Deane
Cal Irvine	Oliver Craig
Cat Rice	Rachel Fouhy
Cath Watson	Rosemary Elliott
Elaine McNee	Rosie Burkitt
Elyssa Barnaby	Saar Cohen
Francesca Brown	Sarah Olson
Heidi Ward-McGrath	Sarah Zito
James Laidlaw	Simon Clarke
Janine Van Damm	Steph Mann
Jen Hamlin	Stuie Thompson
Jim Webster	Susan Doohan
Julia Pasztor	Vicki Letchford